Commissioner Districts

Commissioner Districts map. A text listing of townships and cities located within each district boundary is available below the map.

District 1 includes the following townships/cities:

Carsonville Township, Eagle View Township, Evergreen Township, Forest Township, Green Valley Township, Height of Land Township, Osage Township, Pine Point Township, Round Lake Township, Runeberg Township, Savannah Township, Shell Lake Township, Silverleaf Township, Spruce Grove Township, Sugar Bush Township, Toad Lake Township, Two Inlets Township, Wolf Lake Township, City of Wolf Lake

District 2 includes the following townships/cities:

Detroit Township Precinct 2, City of Detroit Lakes Ward 2, City of Detroit Lakes Ward 3

District 3 includes the following townships/cities:

Burlington Township, Erie Township, Homesville Township, Lake View Township, City of Frazee

District 4 includes the following townships/cities:

Audubon Township, Detroit Township Precinct 1, Richwood Township, City of Audubon, City of Detroit Lakes Ward 1

District 5 includes the following townships/cities:

Atlanta Township, Callaway Township, Cormorant Township, Cuba Township, Hamden Township, Lake Eunice Township, Lake Park Township, Maple Grove Township, Riceville Township, Spring Creek Township, Walworth Township, White Earth Township, City of Callaway, City of Lake Park, City of Ogema

Visit the page for your district using the links below:

District 1   District 2   District 3   District 4   District 5