Becker County Government

Checkmark County Board of Commissioners
Meet your elected County Board of Commissioners and learn about the leadership they provide to govern Becker County. Information specific for each Commissioner and district can be found at:
   District 1 - Larry Knutson
   District 2 - Ben Grimsley
   District 3 - John Okeson
   District 4 - Donald Skarie
   District 5 - Barry Nelson

Checkmark Government meeting agendas and minutes
View past and present documentation of government meetings that are open to the public. Agendas and minutes are available for the following Becker County government meetings:
   Board of County Commissioners
   Economic Development Authority
   Board of Adjustments (Planning and Zoning)
   Planning Commission (Planning and Zoning)
   Becker Soil & Water Conservation District
   Recreational Advisory Committee

right corner