District 1 Commissioner

Larry Knutson

Term Ending: 2014

44200 210th St.
Osage, MN  56570
Phone: 218-573-3420

Email: Emaillaknuts@co.becker.mn.us

Larry Knutson - District 1 Commissioner

District 1 includes the following townships/cities:
Carsonville Township, Eagle View Township, Evergreen Township, Forest Township, Green Valley Township, Height of Land Township, Osage Township, Pine Point Township, Round Lake Township, Runeberg Township, Savannah Township, Shell Lake Township, Silverleaf Township, Spruce Grove Township, Sugar Bush Township, Toad Lake Township, Two Inlets Township, Wolf Lake Township, City of Wolf Lake

2014 Committee Appointments:
  • AMC Public Safety Policy Committee
  • Assessor's Committee
  • Environmental Affairs Committee
  • Law Library Board of Trustees
  • Mahube-OTWA
  • Natural Resources Committee
  • Planning & Zoning
  • Recreational Advisory Committee (RAC)
  • Re-Design Committee
  • Sheriff's Committee
  • Zoning Ordinance Review Committee
right corner