Becker SWCD and NRCS Staff

Becker SWCD and NRCS Staff
Front Left-right: Jen Wentz, Marsha Watland, Ed Clem, Aaron Salo, Leticia Kiehl, Claire Olson
Back Left-Right: Karl Koenig, Phil Doll, Ray Hummel, Peter Mead, Ed Musielewicz, Jeff Norby

Becker SWCD Staff

Name Title Email
Peter Mead Administrator pemead@co.becker.mn.us
Ed Clem Soil & Water Resource Technician ejclem@co.becker.mn.us
Jennifer Wentz Office Manager jlwentz@co.becker.mn.us
Marsha Watland County Ag Inspector mjwatla@co.becker.mn.us
Aaron Salo Program Technician aaron.salo@mn.nacdnet.net
Claire Olson Media & Outreach Coordinator csolson@co.becker.mn.us
Karl Koenig AIS Coordinator kikoeni@co.becker.mn.us
Phil Doll Private Lands Biologist phil.doll@mn.nacdnet.net
Wes Drake District Engineer wmdrake@co.becker.mn.us
Alisa Bentley Office Assistant asbentl@co.becker.mn.us
Logan Riedel Resource Technician logan.riedel@co.becker.mn.us
Brandon Dahring Resource Technician bmdahri@co.becker.mn.us
Max Rykhus Conservation Planning Technician max.schmelingrykhus@mn.nacdnet.net
Nicole Wallace Engineering Technician nkwalla@co.becker.mn.us

NRCS & Partners Staff

Name Title Email
Ed Musielewicz District Conservationist ed.musielewicz@mn.usda.gov
Jeff Norby Soil Conservation Technician jeff.norby@mn.usda.gov
Leticia Kiehl Conservation Consultant, contracted through Ducks Unlimited leticia.kiehl@mn.usda.gov